MBR Contact Us Projects

MBR Construction Services – Pennsylvania Office

P.O. Box 14775
Reading, PA 19612
ph: 610.926.1490
fax: 610.926.1864
Email: info@mbrcsi.com

MBR Construction Services – Maryland Office

Suite 106
2105 Emmorton Park Road
Baltimore, MD 21040
ph: 410.676.1813
fax: 410.676.1848

Contacts

Electrical Division
Brendon Field
bfield@mbrcsi.com
Mechanical & Service Division
Michael Reagan
mreagan@mbrcsi.com

Estimating
Dan Stamm
dstamm@mbrcsi.com

Safety & Risk Management
Chris Infield
cinfield@mbrcsi.com

General Information
Lynn Field
lfield@mbrcsi.com

Employment Opportunities
Lynn Field
lfield@mbrcsi.com

Maryland Office
Marty Strunkstein
mstrunkstein@mbrcsi.com